top of page
CHOMORANMA SOUND【 BACK TO THE BASICS vol.14 -Lovers Classics Mix- 】


CHOMORANMA SOUND【 BACK TO THE BASICS vol.14 -Lovers Classics Mix- 】

    大人気シリーズ【 BACK TO THE BASIC 】から新作が第13弾が待望のリリース!!


    今作は、Lovers Classics ( =ラヴァーズクラシックス )をメインにセレクト。


  • 1.Freddie McGregor / Sweet Lady
    2.Freddie McGregor / Stop Loving You
    3.Freddie McGregor / Sitting In The Park
    4.Freddie McGregor / Lover’s Rock
    5.June Lodge / Someone Loves You Honey
    6.June Lodge / More Than I Can Say
    7.Marie Pierre / Nothing Gained  
    8.Carol Brown / Just Enough To Keep Me Hanging On
    9.Audrey Hall / Heart Of Stone
    10.Barbara Jones / Long And Lasting Love
    11.Wayne Wade / Lady
    12.Angela Stewart / When Love Comes Knocking
    13.Dobby Dobson / Daddy’s Home
    14.Dobby Dobson / Tears Of My Pillow
    15.Beres Hammond / Groovy Little Thing
    16.June Lodge / Stay In Tonight
    17.Suger Minot / Good Thing Going
    18.Dennis Brown&John Holt / Wild Fire
    19.Dennis Brown / Have You Ever
    20.The Tamlins / Peek A Boo
    21.The Tamlins / Laying Beside You
    22.The Tamlins / Go Away Dream
    23.Wayne Wade / Silver Worth
    24.Wayne Wade / Sixteen
    25.Cynthia Schloss / Cha La La I Love You
    26.Pam Hall / Perfidia
    27.Dobby Dobson / Dream Dream Dream
    28.Barbara Jones / This Love Makes Me Happy
    29.June Lodge / Kiss And Say Good-Bye

bottom of page